Die Vorstandschaft

Franz Singhammer, 1. Präsident
Forststraße 20
83093 Bad Endorf
Tel: 08051 90480
1.Vorstand@tc-bad-endorf.de
Seidl Thomas
Thomas Seidl, 2. Präsident
Tel.: +43 6765226250
2.Vorstand@tc-bad-endorf.de
Bernhard Witt
Dr. Bernhard Witt, Schatzmeister
Wendelsteinweg 6
83093 Bad Endorf
Tel: 0172 5378420
schatzmeister@tc-bad-endorf.de
Max Lengl
Max Lengl, Schriftführer
David-Eisenmann-Straße 12
83022 Rosenheim
Tel.: 0172/8288985
schriftfuehrer@tc-bad-endorf.de
Simon Neuert
Simon Neuert, Sportwart
Högeringer Str. 8
83134 Prutting
Tel: 0171 5424749
sportwart@tc-bad-endorf.de
Stefan Kummer
Stefan Kummer, Jugendwart
Adolf-Kolpingstr. 11
83093 Bad Endorf
Tel.: 0176 40346970
jugendwart@tc-bad-endorf.de
Günther Karl
Günter Karl, Technischer Leiter
Hofhamer Str. 5
83093 Bad Endorf
Tel: 08053 553
technischer_leiter@tc-bad-endorf.de
Thomas Hahn
Thomas Hahn, Pressewart
Zugspitzstr. 14
83093 Bad Endorf
Tel.: 08053 49038
pressewart@tc-bad-endorf.de
Alina Kotiers, Frauenvertreterin       
Zugspitzstr. 3
83093 Bad Endorf
Tel: 0152 29330442
frauenvertreterin@tc-bad-endorf.de
Sandra Ganserer
Sandra Ganserer, Frauenvertreterin
Hochriesstr. 9
83093 Bad Endorf
Tel.: 0152 28546718
frauenvertreterin@tc-bad-endorf.de